Bartosz Ogrodowicz - The Soul of Hope (DIGIPACK)


Release date: 22.03.2020

1. Intro + The Legend of the Lost Land

2. In The Journey to Glory
3. My Mind's Eyes
4. The Soul of Hope
5. Land of Ice
6. After the Battle
7. Fire Spell
8. Flaming Sword and Surt's Madness
9. Damnation
10. When the End Is Near

BONUS TRACK: Terminator Main Theme Song

45 Items

Specific References

No customer reviews for the moment.